Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marv Rygh

Marv Rygh

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marv Rygh
"Nancy and the group in Conifer provide excellent service. Rosa took the time to review all my policies and ended up saving me more money. They are always a pleasure deal with."
Profile photo of Yisroel Forta

Yisroel Forta

August 3, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Yisroel Forta
"Good in the beginning but bait and switched hard on prices. Raised price 2 months in and retroactively charged for previous months (not even sure how this is legal)."
Profile photo of Victor Flores

Victor Flores

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Flores
"I have been a State Farm customer for 40 years. I can say that State Farm with Nancy Staub and her agents have always taken care of me to the finest degree possible. I am very grateful for their dedication and excellent customer service through the many years. Thank you Nancy and your staff of excellent agents. Victor Flores"
Profile photo of Trevor Lightfoot

Trevor Lightfoot

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Lightfoot
"Been a customer for about 30 years - great office, experienced and friendly staff. Always willing to put in the extra effort to support their customers. Shelly is always a great help."
Profile photo of T SW

T SW

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T SW
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years, they've ALWAYS taken care of my family and I when needed with ease. Icing on the cake is to actually speak with someone local, like Nancy Staub and or one of her wonderful staff members. Having that personel connection is priceless."
Profile photo of Anita Horn

Anita Horn

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Horn
"Nancy, Shelly, & staff give the best personal service to help us get exactly the coverage we need. Call, email, message, or go see them. They’re the best!"
Profile photo of Deon G

Deon G

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deon G
"Rosa and Lizzy are truly the best and helped me navigate through a total loss sotuation that nobody else was able to take care of and insisted on following through with every step of the case, quickly! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of David Wallace

David Wallace

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Wallace
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Karyn Parsons

Karyn Parsons

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Parsons
"We have had complete insurance from Nancy Staub State Farm for close to 30 years. This agency is top notch and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very, very good insurance agency. Employees are fantastic, friendly and like family."
Profile photo of Jennie Bayless

Jennie Bayless

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennie Bayless
"Nancy is the absolute best!!!! Nancy has been our agent for everything - car, home, umbrella coverage, my mom's condo, my mom's car - everything since we moved to Colorado in 2016. She is probably the best insurance agent I have ever had. My husband and I had State Farm for about 5 years prior to moving to Colorado, and without a doubt the agent makes the company!!! I would recommend Nancy to everyone looking for any type of insurance...I don't know what we would do without her. Thank you, Nancy, for all you do for us. You make dealing with problems and issues a breeze. You handle everything. You are extremely knowledgeable and professional. And, most importantly, you're probably one of the nicest people around!"
Profile photo of Martin Frazier

Martin Frazier

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Frazier
"Nancy has been my State Farm agent for 25 years and has always been there to help my with my insurance needs. Regardless of the Staff over the years everyone has been there for me and is very upbeat and eager to help with all my Insurance needs. Very Great people and Great Service, I've recommended them to my Real Estate clients over the years."
Profile photo of Loriann Jimenez

Loriann Jimenez

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Loriann Jimenez
"Absolutely outstanding service at this office. The staff takes that extra time to listen to you. I feel like they are family and the professionalism is over the top. I am lucky to have an agent who actually does care."
Profile photo of Tony Ponce

Tony Ponce

September 13, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Tony Ponce
"Not a very friendly local business with horrible customer service"
Profile photo of Judy Gohring

Judy Gohring

January 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Gohring
"Outstanding individualized service. We have been with this office for our homeowners insurance for 25 years and recently bundled our Auto and Umbrella Liability policies with Shelly at Nancy Staub's office and the experience was very professional. Shelly is very knowledgable and patient! Very happy to do business with them. Absolutely no complaints."
Profile photo of Mark Kettles

Mark Kettles

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Kettles
"Quick replies, clear direction and communication, friendly staff, and I actually get to talk to Nancy. My last agent couldn’t hold a candle to this team."
Profile photo of Jessica Richardson

Jessica Richardson

July 26, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Richardson
"What a complete waste of my time. I was told that my "pre-existing" condition was not going to be a problem. Hope you enjoy your commission Rosa."
Profile photo of Jared Martin

Jared Martin

June 12, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Martin
"Super friendly and reliable staff. I feel like they always treat me like number 1."